GET ON THE LIST. Velq protein + fiber gummies are in development.

ORIGINAL LABEL RESEARCH · VERSION 2026-10-20

Protein & Fiber Gummies: 2026 Serving-Size Study

How much protein or fiber is in a full serving—and how much is in one gummy? We recorded the manufacturer-published information for 7 selected products and made the serving math reproducible.

Compiled by Velq Nutrition LLC · Published and sources checked (UTC) · Descriptive label audit

  • 7 exact product versions
  • Primary manufacturer sources
  • Free CSV + JSON
  • No email required

OBSERVED PRODUCTS

7

4 fiber gummies and 3 protein gummies. Selected examples, not a random market sample.

FIBER-GUMMY SERVINGS

2–3

Gummies in the serving basis used for the 4 fiber products. One piece is not the full serving.

FIBER PER SERVING

5–7.5 g

Published dietary fiber in the selected serving of each of the 4 fiber-gummy products.

What this research measures: published label information and serving arithmetic. Velq is developing a competing gummy product. We did not purchase or laboratory-test these products, verify clinical outcomes or rank them by effectiveness. Velq is excluded from every data row and calculation because its retail label is not yet published.

What changes when you compare one gummy?

Metamucil and OLLY both report 5 g of dietary fiber in the serving used here. Metamucil uses three gummies; OLLY uses two. Dividing by the piece count gives approximately 1.67 g versus 2.5 g per gummy. The advertised fiber amount can match even when the number of pieces differs. See manufacturer sources below.

Vitafusion Fiber Well publishes a panel with two serving columns: 5 g fiber for two gummies and 7.5 g for three. Both normalize to 2.5 g per gummy. We use the three-gummy column highlighted on the product page. The two columns alone do not establish a formula change.

Fiber per labeled serving and per gummy for the four fiber gummy products. All exact figures are in the next table.
Same source snapshot, two different denominators. The left panel uses each product’s selected complete serving; the right divides that value by its published piece count. This comparison does not establish differences in fiber type, tolerance or clinical effect.

Why the product version matters

The OAKA source in this snapshot is the current Mixed Berry pouch product. It establishes nutrients per pouch, but the inspected page and label do not establish an exact gummy count. We therefore leave its per-gummy figures blank. Combining that pouch with the eight-gummy serving of an older product listing would create a serving that the sources do not support.

To compare your own package, open the serving comparison calculator. Use the serving and nutrient numbers from the same label. The FDA explains that a Nutrition Facts serving size is not an instruction for how much to eat; supplement directions also need to be followed.

Published nutrients per complete labeled serving

All figures below belong to the exact product and serving shown. “Not reported” means the inspected source did not establish that field; it does not mean zero. A value such as “<1 g” stays a bound, not an exact measurement. Brand source links are attached to every row.

Fiber gummy products · manufacturer information checked 20 October 2026 (UTC)
Exact product / sourceServing basisProteinDietary fiberTotal sugarsCaloriesFiber / gummy
Metamucil Fiber Gummies, OrangeSource 1 + notes3 gummiesNot reported5 gNot reportedNot reported1.67 g
Benefiber Prebiotic Fiber Gummies, Assorted Fruit Flavors, 81 gummiesSource 2 + notes3 gummiesNot reported6 g2 g25 kcal2 g
vitafusion Fiber Well Sugar Free Gummies, Berry & Peach, 90 gummiesSource 3 + notes3 gummies (larger label serving)Not reported7.5 g0 g15 kcal2.5 g
OLLY Fiber Gummy Rings, Berry Melon, 50 servingsSource 4 + notes2 gummies<1 g5 g2 g20 kcal2.5 g
Protein gummy products · manufacturer information checked 20 October 2026 (UTC)
Exact product / sourceServing basisProteinDietary fiberTotal sugarsCaloriesFiber / gummy
Cutfruit Wild Berry Protein GummiesSource 5 + notes1 pouch (12 gummies, 60 g)60 g serving mass20 g5 g2 g140 kcal0.42 g
Kuma Protein Gummies, Berry FusionSource 6 + notes1 pouch (10 gummies, 30 g)30 g serving mass20 g3.5 g0 g85 kcal0.35 g
OAKA Protein Gummies, Mixed Berry, 12-pack pouch SKUSource 7 + notes1 pouch (piece count not verified)20 g3.5 g0 g95 kcalNot calculable

Per-gummy values are rounded to two decimal places for display, using the unrounded division internally. Nutrient values inherit the manufacturer’s label rounding. The full download also records added sugars when established, source type, qualifiers and limitations. No competitor prices or serving-frequency recommendations are included.

Methodology you can reproduce

Research question
How do the published full-serving and per-piece nutrient amounts differ across selected protein and fiber gummies?
Sample selection
Purposive examples related to Velq’s existing protein and fiber gummy comparison pages: four fiber-gummy and three protein-gummy products with accessible manufacturer information. This is not a comprehensive market census or a representative sample.
Observation
Manufacturer product pages and linked label images inspected on 20 October 2026 (UTC). Each row identifies the exact variant and the primary source. A website statement and a readable label panel are recorded as different evidence types.
Transcription
Copy only established serving values from a matching product version. A blank field becomes JSON null and an empty CSV cell. Less-than statements are stored as qualifiers with no invented exact number. A zero is entered only when the source reports zero.
Normalization
Per gummy = labeled grams ÷ gummies in that labeled serving. Only rows with both an exact numerator and a verified nonzero piece count enter per-gummy comparisons. We do not borrow counts, calories or grams from another SKU.
Summary denominator
The serving-size and dietary-fiber range above use only the four fiber-gummy rows. The three protein-gummy rows are shown separately. Different source ingredients are not treated as clinically interchangeable.
Exclusions
Velq’s unpublished retail label, unverified prices, consumer reviews and clinical outcomes are excluded. PROTEDY was considered but its live source could not be reliably retrieved during this observation, so cached search figures were not added to the primary dataset. OAKA’s piece count is excluded from normalization.
Limitations
Manufacturer claims have not been independently verified against a purchased package or laboratory analysis. Websites and labels can contain inconsistencies or change after this snapshot. A higher number is not a general product recommendation. Sampling and commercial affiliation limit how these findings can be interpreted.
Reproduction
Download the dated JSON or CSV. Divide each available fiber or protein amount by its matching piece count, leaving unavailable or bounded values uncalculated. The study table and chart are generated from the same JSON snapshot.

Primary sources and product-version notes

Check the current package before a purchase. Links below let you inspect the evidence behind each row, including the full label when one was accessible.

  1. 1. Metamucil Fiber Gummies, Orange

    Manufacturer page verifies 5 g dietary fiber in a three-gummy serving. It makes a no-added-sugar claim but no numeric sugars or calorie panel was verified in this audit. Missing values are not zero.

    Evidence: manufacturer product-page statement · observed 2026-10-20T06:48:39Z.

  2. 2. Benefiber Prebiotic Fiber Gummies, Assorted Fruit Flavors, 81 gummies

    Nutrition values transcribed from the manufacturer-linked 81-count label, revision 214112. Protein is not declared on that panel. Website FAQ and linked leaflet differ in suggested-use frequency; this audit compares a three-gummy serving and does not prescribe a daily dose.

    Evidence: manufacturer label panel · observed 2026-10-20T06:48:39Z.

  3. 3. vitafusion Fiber Well Sugar Free Gummies, Berry & Peach, 90 gummies

    The full official label shows two columns: 2 gummies provide 5 g fiber and 10 calories; 3 provide 7.5 g and 15 calories. This row uses the three-gummy serving highlighted on the current product page. Total sugar is the explicit 0 g brand/front-pack claim, not a line on the displayed facts panel. Protein and added-sugar grams are not declared. A separate simple panel has an inconsistent servings-per-container count; the full dual-column panel is the source used.

    Evidence: manufacturer label panel · observed 2026-10-20T06:48:39Z.

  4. 4. OLLY Fiber Gummy Rings, Berry Melon, 50 servings

    Official 50-serving panel lists protein as less than 1 g. That bound is preserved; it is not treated as zero or as an exact 1 g. The alternative 25-serving panel has the same per-serving nutrient values.

    Evidence: manufacturer label panel · observed 2026-10-20T06:48:39Z.

  5. 5. Cutfruit Wild Berry Protein Gummies

    The manufacturer publishes a text Supplement Facts panel for one 12-count, 60 g pouch. The protein blend is collagen peptides plus listed amino acids. The page offers pre-orders; this is a published brand label audit, not independent testing or confirmation of shipping availability.

    Evidence: manufacturer label panel · observed 2026-10-20T06:48:39Z.

  6. 6. Kuma Protein Gummies, Berry Fusion

    The current product gallery links a readable facts panel declaring 3.5 g dietary fiber per 30 g pouch. The product FAQ verifies 10 gummies per pouch. Added sugar is the explicit 0 g brand statement in the FAQ; the panel itself labels total sugar as 0 g. Some older brand comparison text says no meaningful fiber; the specific current panel is used here. Published testing claims were not independently evaluated.

    Evidence: manufacturer label panel · observed 2026-10-20T06:48:39Z.

  7. 7. OAKA Protein Gummies, Mixed Berry, 12-pack pouch SKU

    The current branded 12-pack product page links a label for one pouch with 3.5 g dietary fiber. Piece count and serving mass are not established for this SKU. The older oakagummies.com eight-gummy listing now redirects away; its gummy count and figures are not merged with this pouch. This panel supports 95 calories; different marketplace pouch claims are not used.

    Evidence: manufacturer label panel · observed 2026-10-20T06:48:39Z.

Method reference: FDA, Serving Size on the Nutrition Facts Label. Product facts remain attributable to the manufacturers; the selection, normalization and analysis are Velq’s work.

Cite the study or reuse the figures

Include the exact product, serving basis, observation date and source when citing a figure. The study URL stays the reference page; the dated downloads identify this specific snapshot.

SUGGESTED CITATION

Velq Nutrition LLC. (2026, October 20). Protein & Fiber Gummies: 2026 Serving-Size Study. Label snapshot version 2026-10-20. https://velqnutrition.com/research/gummy-serving-study-2026

Correction requests: contact Velq with the product, country/variant and current official label URL. Substantive corrections should receive a new dated snapshot and an explanatory change note. This initial version was compiled on 20 October 2026.

Use the numbers for your own comparison

For shopping context, read the protein gummies with fiber comparison, the fiber-gummy buyer shortlist and the label buying checklist.

Questions about these findings

Does “per gummy” tell me how many gummies to take?

No. It is a mathematical restatement of the published serving. Follow the product directions and do not use normalized amounts to work out a supplement dose.

Why does this study leave some numbers blank?

A missing nutrient or serving count is not evidence of zero. A number is calculated only when the exact inputs are established by the source for the same product version.

Is this independent clinical or laboratory research?

No. This is Velq’s original compilation and descriptive analysis of manufacturer-published information. Velq has a commercial interest in this category. No effectiveness, absorption, tolerance or ingredient-purity findings are established.

Why are Velq’s prelaunch figures not in the table?

Velq is prelaunch and its formula is set, but it has no published retail nutrition label. We exclude it to keep the study limited to manufacturer-labeled retail products.